Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Joe Cluley

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Joe Cluley

5 out of 5 (52 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Misti Jones

Misti Jones

July 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"The ladies are always so nice and helpful."
Profile photo of Cam Montoya

Cam Montoya

July 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service"
Profile photo of Marlene Cts

Marlene Cts

May 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"This agency has been wonderful to work with, they always have quick responses and quality customer service. Highly recommend this agency!"
Profile photo of Chasidy Garcia

Chasidy Garcia

May 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"State Farm has the best rates and customer service is great!"
Profile photo of Armando Montes

Armando Montes

May 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very helpful agents and they were very thorough with my process. Really appreciated the great attitude!"
Profile photo of Giovanni Balderas

Giovanni Balderas

May 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Very good insurance, I recommend it, they also have very good customer service and good prices. (Original) Muy buena aseguranza la recomiendo, también tienen muy buen servicio al cliente y buenos precios."
Profile photo of Vivian Zhong

Vivian Zhong

May 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great rates👍"
Profile photo of Alberto Rios

Alberto Rios

May 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) State Farm is the best agency and they have good prices, perfect customer service👍 (Original) State Farm es la mejor agencia y tienen buenos precios, atención al cliente perfecta👍"
Profile photo of Raul Ortiz

Raul Ortiz

May 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) State Farm of the best insurance with very good prices and very good customer service by the workers, highly recommended (Original) State Farm de las mejores aseguranzas con muy buenos precios y muy buena atención al cliente por parte de las trabajadoras, muy recomendable"
Profile photo of Tamara Brown

Tamara Brown

April 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Best price, extremely helpful & his employees are top notch!!"
Profile photo of Efrain Sanchez

Efrain Sanchez

April 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Joe’s office is always fast to answer any questions I have and help whenever they can! I saved money by switching the them and with their office local it is super convenient to go in and talk to anyone!"
Profile photo of Elizabeth Olson

Elizabeth Olson

April 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"I highly recommend Joe Cluley State Farm. I have life, home and auto insurance with them. Thanks to Molly for answering all my questions and getting everything switched with no hassle!!! Very courteous and genuine staff! Make the switch, you won't regret it!"
Profile photo of Ashley Alejo

Ashley Alejo

March 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"The staff is always great, friendly and very professional. Molly is very knowledgeable and tentative and I never have to worry about my coverage. I highly recommend Joe Cluley State Farm."
Profile photo of estefany jimenez

estefany jimenez

March 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great rates! Great staff! Highly recommend Joe Cluley State Farm Insurance!"
Profile photo of Jennifer Koglin

Jennifer Koglin

March 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Wonderful team! Always know how to treat their customers very well"
Profile photo of Camryn Fulkerson

Camryn Fulkerson

March 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Christine was so helpful and wonderful giving us a good quote and excellent service!"
Profile photo of Cody Agraz

Cody Agraz

March 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very happy with the coverage and service! These guys are great! Molly Perales has been exceptional and very attentive to all of my policy details and couldn't be happier! Thanks yall!"
Profile photo of Ronnie Conner

Ronnie Conner

March 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Christine is by far one of the best agents I have ever worked with. She always goes above and beyond to make sure my experience with State Farm is great. She works hard to make sure I get the best rates for all my insurance needs! Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Alyssa Wilson

Alyssa Wilson

March 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Christine is a great listener and overall an amazing worker!"
Profile photo of Rochelle Raymond

Rochelle Raymond

March 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Knowledgeable and professional staff!! Highly recommend Joe Cluley and State Farm Insurance!"
Profile photo of Lauren Maxwell

Lauren Maxwell

March 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Christine is always helpful and available. The staff at State Farm are my insurance people, for everything…cars, boats, houses and that makes my life easier. Peace of mind would be enough, but their bundled rates beat everyone else I’ve used before too. I Definitely recommend this agency!"
Profile photo of Cole Tabb

Cole Tabb

March 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Joe and his staff are very wonderful with your insurance needs! highly recommend"
Profile photo of Sara Koglin

Sara Koglin

March 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Wonderful place to get your insurance, Joe and his staff are very helpful and knowledgeable when it comes to insurance needs! I highly recommended them for insurance!"
Profile photo of Sarah Carpenter

Sarah Carpenter

September 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"Payment by phone. Saved me a trip and late fees."
Profile photo of Laura Porter

Laura Porter

November 1, 2019

5  out of  5
"Saved me about $56 dollars a month! Very helpful and welcoming!"