Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Jennifer Coleman

Jennifer Coleman

March 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer Coleman
"Great people and great service"
Profile photo of Ken Dabbs

Ken Dabbs

October 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ken Dabbs
"Great service and email response. Problem solved in just minutes through the Joe Cluley State Farm Insurance. Tiffany needs a raise in pay!!!!!!!! Love y'all greatly in Jesus."
Profile photo of Christine Dodson

Christine Dodson

October 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Christine Dodson
"The ladies at Joe Cluley State Farm Insurance is the BEST!!!! they really work extra hard to get you the lowest quote and they are always so nice and answer any questions you have and I love that they always seem to have bowls of candy on there desk and even get candy at your request if they don’t have it this Insurance company is the BEST!!!"
Profile photo of Tom MONGOVEN

Tom MONGOVEN

July 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tom MONGOVEN
"In a time when even average customer service is appreciated, the team at Joe Cluley - State Farm far exceeds our expectations! Working with Molly since our first call has been a very positive experience. Quick response, detailed information, provides options when available and pretty darn good rates."
Profile photo of Johnny Harrison

Johnny Harrison

June 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Johnny Harrison
"Outstanding staff!"
Profile photo of Kasey Voyles

Kasey Voyles

June 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kasey Voyles
"I didn't even have to come in. They got all my vehicles insured. It was also lower with a lower deductible then insurance I was with. Cristina was absolutely amazing and extremely fast. Very very pleased with this company."
Profile photo of Meggan Harper

Meggan Harper

March 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Meggan Harper
"Tiffany Singleton is very knowledgeable and worked hard to get us the best price."
Profile photo of gabby andrsen

gabby andrsen

February 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by gabby andrsen
"Tiffany was extremely helpful and answered all my questions!!! Got me a great rate and was so nice!!"
Profile photo of Kolin Dalton

Kolin Dalton

February 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kolin Dalton
"Tiffany has excellent service and really helped me"
Profile photo of Will Stafford

Will Stafford

January 12, 2023

4  out of  5 rating by Will Stafford
"They've helped me all my vehicles and insurance for over 5 years. Excellent service"
Profile photo of Mark Washington

Mark Washington

November 16, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Mark Washington
"Johnny Diaz has Excellent service will work with you to get you the best price and answer any question thoroughly"
Profile photo of Sharon Martin

Sharon Martin

November 16, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Sharon Martin
"The staff are wonderful and very helpful. The insurance is affordable."
Profile photo of Ryan teall

Ryan teall

October 18, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Ryan teall
"Awesome customer service! Tiffany and Molly were SUPER helpful and they saved me $70 a month on my car insurance!! Thank you Joe Cluley!!"
Profile photo of Tabeth Stansel

Tabeth Stansel

October 11, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Tabeth Stansel
"Very nice & helpful"
Profile photo of Misti Jones

Misti Jones

July 23, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Misti Jones
"The ladies are always so nice and helpful."
Profile photo of Cam Montoya

Cam Montoya

July 3, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Cam Montoya
"Great customer service"
Profile photo of Marlene Cts

Marlene Cts

May 10, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Marlene Cts
"This agency has been wonderful to work with, they always have quick responses and quality customer service. Highly recommend this agency!"
Profile photo of Chasidy Garcia

Chasidy Garcia

May 5, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Chasidy Garcia
"State Farm has the best rates and customer service is great!"
Profile photo of Armando Montes

Armando Montes

May 5, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Armando Montes
"Very helpful agents and they were very thorough with my process. Really appreciated the great attitude!"
Profile photo of Giovanni Balderas

Giovanni Balderas

May 5, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Giovanni Balderas
"Muy buena aseguranza la recomiendo, también tienen muy buen servicio al cliente y buenos precios."
Profile photo of Vivian Zhong

Vivian Zhong

May 5, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Vivian Zhong
"Great rates👍"
Profile photo of Alberto Rios

Alberto Rios

May 5, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Alberto Rios
"State Farm es la mejor agencia y tienen buenos precios, atención al cliente perfecta👍"
Profile photo of Raul Ortiz

Raul Ortiz

May 5, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Raul Ortiz
"State Farm de las mejores aseguranzas con muy buenos precios y muy buena atención al cliente por parte de las trabajadoras, muy recomendable"
Profile photo of Efrain Sanchez

Efrain Sanchez

April 4, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Efrain Sanchez
"Joe’s office is always fast to answer any questions I have and help whenever they can! I saved money by switching the them and with their office local it is super convenient to go in and talk to anyone!"
Profile photo of Elizabeth Olson

Elizabeth Olson

April 1, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Elizabeth Olson
"I highly recommend Joe Cluley State Farm. I have life, home and auto insurance with them. Thanks to Molly for answering all my questions and getting everything switched with no hassle!!! Very courteous and genuine staff! Make the switch, you won't regret it!"