Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Joe Cluley

State Farm® Insurance Agent Joe Cluley

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (51 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Mark Washington

November 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Johnny Diaz has Excellent service will work with you to get you the best price and answer any question thoroughly"

Sharon Martin

November 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"The staff are wonderful and very helpful. The insurance is affordable."

Ryan teall

October 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Awesome customer service! Tiffany and Molly were SUPER helpful and they saved me $70 a month on my car insurance!! Thank you Joe Cluley!!"

Tabeth Stansel

October 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very nice & helpful"

Misti Jones

July 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"The ladies are always so nice and helpful."

Cam Montoya

July 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service"

Marlene Cts

May 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"This agency has been wonderful to work with, they always have quick responses and quality customer service. Highly recommend this agency!"

Chasidy Garcia

May 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"State Farm has the best rates and customer service is great!"

Armando Montes

May 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very helpful agents and they were very thorough with my process. Really appreciated the great attitude!"

Giovanni Balderas

May 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Very good insurance, I recommend it, they also have very good customer service and good prices. (Original) Muy buena aseguranza la recomiendo, también tienen muy buen servicio al cliente y buenos precios."

Vivian Zhong

May 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great rates👍"

Alberto Rios

May 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) State Farm is the best agency and they have good prices, perfect customer service👍 (Original) State Farm es la mejor agencia y tienen buenos precios, atención al cliente perfecta👍"

Raul Ortiz

May 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) State Farm of the best insurance with very good prices and very good customer service from the workers, highly recommended (Original) State Farm de las mejores aseguranzas con muy buenos precios y muy buena atención al cliente por parte de las trabajadoras, muy recomendable"

Tamara Brown

April 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Best price, extremely helpful & his employees are top notch!!"

Efrain Sanchez

April 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Joe’s office is always fast to answer any questions I have and help whenever they can! I saved money by switching the them and with their office local it is super convenient to go in and talk to anyone!"

Elizabeth Olson

April 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"I highly recommend Joe Cluley State Farm. I have life, home and auto insurance with them. Thanks to Molly for answering all my questions and getting everything switched with no hassle!!! Very courteous and genuine staff! Make the switch, you won't regret it!"

Ashley Alejo

March 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"The staff is always great, friendly and very professional. Molly is very knowledgeable and tentative and I never have to worry about my coverage. I highly recommend Joe Cluley State Farm."

estefany jimenez

March 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great rates! Great staff! Highly recommend Joe Cluley State Farm Insurance!"

Jennifer Koglin

March 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Wonderful team! Always know how to treat their customers very well"

Camryn Fulkerson

March 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Christine was so helpful and wonderful giving us a good quote and excellent service!"

Cody Agraz

March 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very happy with the coverage and service! These guys are great! Molly Perales has been exceptional and very attentive to all of my policy details and couldn't be happier! Thanks yall!"

Ronnie Conner

March 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Christine is by far one of the best agents I have ever worked with. She always goes above and beyond to make sure my experience with State Farm is great. She works hard to make sure I get the best rates for all my insurance needs! Highly recommend!"

Alyssa Wilson

March 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Christine is a great listener and overall an amazing worker!"

Rochelle Raymond

March 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Knowledgeable and professional staff!! Highly recommend Joe Cluley and State Farm Insurance!"

Cole Tabb

March 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Joe and his staff are very wonderful with your insurance needs! highly recommend"